Board of Directors

The Center is currently governed by a nine-member board.

Richard Beresford
Edmonds Community Colleg Foundation,
Attorney with Beresford, Booth, Demaray & Tingstad, Inc. P.S.

William D. Ellis
Community Member

Doug Gann
Director, ESO Acquisition Integration, Cisco Systems, Inc.

Kevin Grossman
President, Grossman Services, Inc.

Marci Larsen
Superintendent, Mukilteo School District

Barbara Morgridge
Community Member

Jack Oharah
President, Edmonds Community College

Alison Olzendam
President, Powerful Teaching and Learning Group, LLC

Karen Peterson
Executive Director for the Center and Ex-Officio Member of the Board


A-Z Index | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sign up for the PSCTLT E-Newsletter
© 2006 Puget Sound Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology | Greater Seattle Area, WA, USA