space California
North Carolina
The Ophelia Project

Leadership Team

Team members are selected to bring STEM and program management expertise and regional representation to the Collaborative’s work. Current Leadership members are:

  • Carey Kopay, Co-Chair
    University of California, Davis
    Edward Teller Education Center
  • Ann Willoughby, Co-Chair
    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Carol Crown
    Sandia National Laboratories/California
  • Debra Frakas
    California Science Teachers Association
  • Stan Hitomi
    San Ramon Valley Unified School District
  • Wendy Holforty
    NASA Ames Research Center
  • Sarah Roberts
    Expanding Your Horizons Consortium
  • Kathy Ruble
    Manteca Unified School District
  • Marie Wolbach
    American Association of University Women
  • Rita Wustner
    American Association of University Women
arrow up Top
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sign up for the NGCP E-Newsletter
© 2001-2007 Puget Sound Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology | Bothell, WA, USA
PSCTLT logo National Science Foundation logo